Board of Directors (North London Nationals Hockey)

PrintBoard of Directors
Other Contacts
  • Matt Biderman
    Staff Photo
  • Kenan Cejvan
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Sean Wheatley
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Sean Jeffries
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Jeff Van Bakel
    Staff Photo
  • Steve Wilkinson
    Staff Photo
  • James Hindle
    Staff Photo
    Director - Registration
  • Ryan Finnson
    Staff Photo
    Director - Minor Development
  • Dean Loupos
    Staff Photo
    Director - Timekeepers
  • Gerry Vanderhoek
    Staff Photo
    Director - HL Senior Division
  • Christina Janson
    Staff Photo
    Director - Tournament & Special Events
  • Jeff Delaney
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Director
  • Jay Dillman
    Staff Photo
    Risk Management & Development
  • Jason Lehouillier
    Staff Photo
    IP Director & Development
  • Andrea Maillet
    Staff Photo
  • Jeff Timmins
    Staff Photo
    Sponsorship Director
  • Emily Hahn-Trnka
    Staff Photo
    Director Return to Play
  • Chris Robertson
    Staff Photo
    Director - HL Junior Division
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow North London Nationals Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit North London Nationals Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 3:05 PM